Skip to content

Jayme Migliaccio


Teacher:

Jayme Migliaccio

Email:

jayme.migliaccio@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Lewis Run, PA 

Birthday

 May 24

School

 Iniversity of Phoenix

Favorite Color

 Pink, purple, grey

Hobbies

 Reading, writing, crafting

Favorite Restaurant

 Eat "n" Park

Julie Conner


Teacher:

Julie Conner

Email:

julie.conner@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

 

School

 

Favorite Color

 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant 

Vanessa Perviss


Teacher:

Vanessa Perviss

Email:

pervissv@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Brandon, Florida

Birthday

 November 02

School

 Florida Atlantic University

Favorite Color

Blue

Hobbies

 Photography

Favorite Restaurant

 Dominos

Kathryn Yates


Teacher:

Kathryn Yates

Email:

kathryn.yates@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Clewiston, Florida

Birthday

 February 12

School

 Florida Atlantic University

Favorite Color

 Blue

Hobbies

 Watching Movies

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden

Linda Roberson


Teacher:

Linda Robertson

Email:

robertsonl@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Okeechobee

Birthday

 July 03

School

 Florida Atlantic University

Favorite Color

 Mossy green

Hobbies

 Painting and crafts

Favorite Restaurant

 Cracker Barrel

Melissa Brady


Teacher:

Melissa Brady

Email:

bradym@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Okeechobee 

Birthday

 November 12

School

 Everglades

Favorite Color

 Purple

Hobbies

 Watching movies, traveling in our camper

Favorite Restaurant

 LongHorn, Los Cocos

Debbie Ronkko

Teacher:

Debbie Ronkko

Email:

ronkkoda@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Hollywood, Florida

Birthday

April 02

School

 Florida Atlantic University of Tennessee@ Chattanooga

Favorite Color

 Blue

Hobbies

 Reading/Cooking

Favorite Restuarant:

Italian/Mexican