Skip to content

Brittany Bouchard


Teacher:

Email:

brittany.bouchard@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Birthday

School

Favorite Color

 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant

 

Patience Washington


Teacher:

Patience Washington

Email:

washingtonp@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Okeechobee

Birthday

 January 03

School

 Florida A/M University

Favorite Color

 Teal

Hobbies

Reading, listening o music, knitting hats and spending quality time with my family 

Favorite Restaurant

 Red Lobster

Linda Davis


Teacher:

Linda Davis

Email:

linda.davis@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Okeechobee

Birthday

Nov. 7

School

Troy University

Favorite Color

Pink, Teal, Coral, Lime Green

Hobbies

Quilting, Sewing, Crafting

Favorite Restaurant

Los Cocos

Melissa Reno


Teacher:

Melissa Reno

Email:

renom@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Frankfort, Indiana

Birthday

 June 20

School

 University of Evansville

Favorite Color

 Royal Blue

Hobbies

 Reading

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden

Kelly Carollo

Teacher:

Ms. Carollo

Email:

kelly.carollo@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

East Granby, CT

Birthday

December 08

School

Central Connecticut State University

Favorite Color

Yellow

Hobbies

Going to the beach, attending country concerts and fishing 

Favorite Restaurant

Texas Roadhouse 

Danyta Delagall

Teacher:

Danyta Delagall

Email:

danyta.delagall@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

St. Petersburg, FL

Birthday

July 3

School

Florida A & M University

Favorite Color

Blue

Hobbies

Photography, Excerising

Favorite Restuarant:

Chick fil A