Skip to content

First Grade Staff Profiles

Jennifer Fulwider


Teacher:

Jennifer Fulwider

Email:

jennifer.fulwider@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Birthday

School

Favorite Color

Hobbies

Favorite Restaurant

Panera Bread

Jenna Peterson


Teacher:

Jenna Peterson

Email:

jenna.peterson@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Middleville, MI.

Birthday

 August 02

School

 Grand Valley State University

Favorite Color

 Green

Hobbies

 Hunting, Fishing, Frogging, Shopping, Spending Time With Family and Friends.

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden, Chipotle

Stephanie Murrish

Glenna Rucks


Teacher:

Glenna Rucks

Email:

glenna.rucks@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

School

Favorite Color

Hobbies

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden

Maggie Snook

Teacher: Maggie Snook
Email: maggie.snook@okee.k12.fl.us
Hometown: Williamsport, PA.
Birthday: June 20
School: Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
Favorite Color: Pink
Hobbies: Crafting/Reading
Favorite Restuarant: Olive Garden

Alyssa Regan

Amanda Vuleta


Teacher:

Amanda Vuleta

Email:

amanda.vuleta@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Birthday

 

School

Favorite Color

Hobbies

Favorite Restaurant

Blayke Striebel

Ruth Yeilding

Teacher:

Ruth Yeilding

Email:

ruth.yeilding@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

 

School

 

Favorite Color

 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant