Skip to content

First Grade Staff Profiles

Jennifer Fulwider


Teacher:

Jennifer Fulwider

Email:

jennifer.fulwider@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Wyoming, MI

Birthday

July 19

School

Grand Valley State College

Favorite Color

Purple

Hobbies

Running, Violin, anything with husband

Favorite Restaurant

Cracker Barrel

Jenna Peterson


Teacher:

Jenna Peterson

Email:

jenna.peterson@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Middleville, MI.

Birthday

 August 02

School

 Grand Valley State University

Favorite Color

 Green

Hobbies

 Hunting, Fishing, Frogging, Shopping, Spending Time With Family and Friends.

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden, Chipotle

Glenna Rucks

Glenna Rucks


Teacher:

Glenna Rucks

Email:

glenna.rucks@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Stone, Kentucky

Birthday

October 16

School

Florida State University

Favorite Color

Blue

Hobbies

Reading, shopping

Favorite Restaurant

 Seafood anywhere

Maggie Snook

Teacher: Maggie Snook
Email: maggie.snook@okee.k12.fl.us
Hometown: Williamsport, PA.
Birthday: June 20
School: Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
Favorite Color: Pink
Hobbies: Reading, shopping & crafting
Favorite Restuarant: Olive Garden

Amanda Vuleta

Amanda Vuleta


Teacher:

Amanda Vuleta

Email:

amanda.vuleta@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Okeechobee

Birthday

 August 10

School

Indian River State College

Favorite Color

Turquoise

Hobbies

Beach

Favorite Restaurant

Chick Fil A

Ruth Yeilding

Ruth Yeilding

Teacher:

Ruth Yeilding

Email:

ruth.yeilding@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Wayne, N.J.

Birthday

February 19 

School

 William Paterson University

Favorite Color

 Red

Hobbies

 Reading, crafting

Favorite Restaurant

Olive Garden