Skip to content

Administration

Name Title E-mail
Leslie Lundy Principal lundyl@okee.k12.fl.us
Billy Ball Assistant Principal balle@okee.k12.fl.us
Melanie Stinnett Guidance Counselor stinnettm@okee.k12.fl.us
Sara Sparks Bookkeeper sara.sparks@okee.k12.fl.us
Erica Swant Secretary erica.swant@okee.k12.fl.us
Patty Coyne-Cornell Data Processor coynep@okee.k12.fl.us
 Carmen Leon Migrant Advocate carmen.leon@okee.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Karen Cassels casselsk@okee.k12.fl.us
Amanda Dodson dodsona@okee.k12.fl.us
Maria Medrano Team Leader maria.medrano@okee.k12.fl.us
Beki Moore moorer@okee.k12.fl.us
Dorothy Wright wrightd@okee.k12.fl.us
Nicole Shuker nicole.courtney@okee.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Shelly Emery   shelly.emery@okee.k12.fl.us
Stefanie Murrish murrishs@okee.k12.fl.us
Alyssa Regan alyssa.regan@okee.k12.fl.us
Jenna Peterson jenna.peterson@okee.k12.fl.us
Blayke Striebel myranda.striebel@okee.k12.fl.us
Maggie Snook maggie.snook@okee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Sara Annis sara.annis@okee.k12.fl.us
Teresa Duncan teresa.duncan@okee.k12.fl.us
Amanda Vuleta amanda.veluta@okee.k12.fl.us
Theresa Forde fordet@okee.k12.fl.us
Alaina Barron alaina.barron@okee.k12.fl.us
Rachel Trent Team Leader rachel.stinnett@okee.k12.fl.us
Bobbie Chamberlain bobbie.chamberlain@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-Mail
Vanessa Perviss vanessa.perviss@okee.k12.fl.us
Kathryn Yates kathryn.yates@okee.k12.fl.us
Julie Conner julie.conner@okee.k12.fl.us
Jayme Migliaccio   jayme.migliaccio@okee.k12.fl.us
Linda Robertson robertsonl@okee.k12.fl.us
Melissa Brady bradym@okee.k12.fl.us
Debbie Ronkko ronkkode@okee.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Kelly Carollo kelly.carollo@okee.k12.fl.us
Patience Washington washingtonp@okee.k12.fl.us
Linda Davis linda.davis@okee.k12.fl.us
Danyta Delagall danyta.delagall@okee.k12.fl.us
Melissa Reno Team Leader renoj@okee.k12.fl.us
Brittany Bouchard brittany.bouchard@okee.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Samantha Page samantha.page@okee.k12.fl.us
Kim Rathbun Team Leader kimberly.rathbun@okee.k12.fl.us
Debbie Waldron debbie.waldron@okee.k12.fl.us
Megan Brookhardt   megan.brookhardt@okee.k12.fl.us 
Jim Lozano jim.lozano@okee.k12.fl.us

ESE

teacher

Name Title E-mail
Hilda Enrico Team Leader enricoh@okee.k12.fl.us
Emily Morris emily.davis@okee.k12.fl.us
Donna Campbell Donna.campbell@okee.k12.fl.us
Ann White ann.white@okee.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Lohse lohsek@okee.k12.fl.us
Allyson Frankin allyson.franklin@okee.k12.fl.us

Special Areas

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Robin Laskey Team Leader/Media robin.laskey@okee.k12.fl.us
Bob Walsh Physical Ed robert.walsh@okee.k12.fl.us
Reid Ellinger Music reid.ellinger@okee.k12.fl.us
John Wright Technology wrightj@okee.k12.fl.us
Christal Lewis AG christal.lewis@okee.k12.fl.us

Aides

Name Title E-mail
Gail Blount ESE blountg@okee.k12.fl.us
Dawn Daniel Lab dawn.daniel@okee.k12.fl.us
Coralis Lopez   Instructional Aid lopezc@okee.k12.fl.us
Carmen Leon Migrant carmen.leon.castaneda@okee.k12.fl.us
Crystal Flynn Guidance Clerk crystal.flynn@okee.k12.fl.us
Paz Horvath Instructional Aid horvathp@okee.k12.fl.us
Caren Spiess Production spiessc@okee.k12.fl.us
Daisy Samuel Instructional Aid daisy.samuel@okee.k12.fl.us

Custodial

Name Title E-mail
Roland Arnold roland.arnold@okee.k12.fl.us
Michelle VanMetre michelle.vanmetre@okee.k12.fl.us
Dana Broderick broderickd@okee.k12.fl.us
Jim Fusco Head Custodian fuscoj@okee.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria

Name Title E-mail
Hilda Castillo Manager castilloh@okee.k12.fl.us
Linda Cook cookl@okee.k12.fl.us
Alejandra Ramirez alejandra.ramirez@okee.k12.fl.us
Virginia Ratliff ratliffr@okee.k12.fl.us
Ramona Salorzano ramona.salorzano@okee.k12.fl.us
Tonya Jewell tonya.jewell@okee.k12.fl.us
Sherrie Bailey sherrie.bailey@okee.k12.fl.us

Nurse & Health Aide

Name Title E-mail
Magi Fadley Nurse maggie_fadley@doh.state.fl.us
Vanessa Pendarvis Health Aide vanessa.pendarvis@okee.k12.fl.us