Skip to content

Administration

Name Title E-mail
Tracy Downing Principal downingt@okee.k12.fl.us
Jenni Ellis Assistant Principal jennifer.ellis@okee.k12.fl.us
Melanie Stinnett Guidance Counselor stinnettm@okee.k12.fl.us
Tracy McGee Bookkeeper mcgeet@okee.k12.fl.us
Bea Rodriguez Secretary beatice.rodriguez@okee.k12.fl.us
Patty Coyne-Cornell Data Processor coynep@okee.k12.fl.us
Ana Guijosa Migrant Advocate ana.guijosa@okee.k12.fl.us
Dupy Higgins Law Inforcement timothy.higgins@okee.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Karen Cassels casselsk@okee.k12.fl.us
*Amanda Dodson Team Leader dodsona@okee.k12.fl.us
DeAnn Rhoden   deann.rhoden@okee.k12.fl.us 
Beki Moore moorer@okee.k12.fl.us
 Luciana Anselmo luciana.anselmo@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Franklin jennifer.franklin@okee.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Ruth Yeilding   ruth.yeilding@okee.k12.fl.us
 Amanda Vuleta amanda.vuleta@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA  
Jenna Peterson Team Leader jenna.peterson@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Fulwider jennifer.fulwider@okee.k12.fl.us
Maribel Castaneda maribel.castaneda@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA

Second Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Sara Annis sara.annis@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA  
Theresa Forde Team Leader fordet@okee.k12.fl.us
Patience Washington washingtonp@okee.k12.fl.us
Bobbie Chamberlain bobbie.chamberlain@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-Mail
Victoria Bostic   victoria.bostic@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA   
 TBA    
Meagan Benbow  meagan.benbow@okee.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Murrish Team Leader murrishs@okee.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Laura Prado laura.prado@okee.k12.fl.us
Linda Robertson robertsonl@okee.k12.fl.us
Ashtyn Brown ashtyn.brown@okee.k12.fl.us
Melissa Reno renoj@okee.k12.fl.us
Rachel Trent Team Leader trentr@okee.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Debbie Waldron debbie.waldron@okee.k12.fl.us
Kim Rathbun Team Leader kimberly.rathbun@okee.k12.fl.us
Johnny Estrada johnny.estrada@okee.k12.fl.us
Megan Brookhardt   megan.brookhardt@okee.k12.fl.us 
Jim Lozano jim.lozano@okee.k12.fl.us

ESE

teacher

Name Title E-mail
Jeff Biegel   jeff.biegel@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA
Colleen Queen colleen.queen@okee.k12.fl.us
Ann White Team Leader ann.white@okee.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Lohse lohsek@okee.k12.fl.us
Glenna Rucks glenna.rucks@okee.k12.fl.us

Special Areas

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Robin Laskey Team Leader/Media laskeyr@okee.k12.fl.us
Bob Walsh Physical Ed robert.walsh@okee.k12.fl.us
Cody Cummings Physical Ed-Para cody.cummings@okee.k12.fl.us
Joy Hanna Physical Ed joy,hanna@okee.k12.fl.us
Christal Lewis AG lewisc@okee.k12.fl.us

Aides

Name Title E-mail
Julie Moore ESE julie.moore@okee.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Stratton Guidance Clerk cynthia.stratton@okee.k12.fl.us
Nikki Stratton Para nikki.stratton@okee.k12.fl.us
Daisy Samuel Instructional Aid daisy.samuel@okee.k12.fl.us
Alejandra Castilleja ESOL alejandra.castilleja@okee.k12.fl.us
Ana Todd ESOL ana.todd@okee.k12.fl.us
Anna Gilliland Ag  anna.gilliland@okee.k12.fl.us
Ashley Robertson Instructional Aide ashley.robertson@okee.k12.fl.us

Custodial

Name Title E-mail
Roland Arnold Head Custodian roland.arnold@okee.k12.fl.us
Michelle VanMetre michelle.vanmetre@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA  
Laura Wagner   laura.wagner@okee.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria

Name Title E-mail
TBA Manager  
TBA   
Eva Morgan eva.morgan@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA  
Ramona Salorzano ramona.salorzano@okee.k12.fl.us
Sherrie Bailey sherrie.bailey@okee.k12.fl.us
Grace Olmsted Assistant Manager grace.olmsted@okee.k12.fl.us

Nurse & Health Aide

Name Title E-mail
Magi Fadley Nurse maggie_fadley@doh.state.fl.us
Paz Horvath Health Aide pacita.horvath@okee.k12.fl.us