Skip to content

Administration

Name Title E-mail
Leslie Lundy Principal lundyl@okee.k12.fl.us
Jenni Ellis Assistant Principal jennifer.ellis@okee.k12.fl.us
Melanie Stinnett Guidance Counselor stinnettm@okee.k12.fl.us
Sara Sparks Bookkeeper sara.sparks@okee.k12.fl.us
Bea Rodriguez Secretary beatrice.rodriguez@okee.k12.fl.us
Patty Coyne-Cornell Data Processor coynep@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA Migrant Advocate  

Kindergarten

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Karen Cassels casselsk@okee.k12.fl.us
*Amanda Dodson Team Leader dodsona@okee.k12.fl.us
DeAnn Rhoden   deann.rhoden@okee.k12.fl.us 
Beki Moore moorer@okee.k12.fl.us
Dorothy Wright wrightd@okee.k12.fl.us
Laurie Stephen laurie.stephen@okee.k12.fl.us 

First Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Ruth Yeilding   ruth.yeilding@okee.k12.fl.us
 Amanda Vuleta amanda.vuleta@okee.k12.fl.us
Glenda Rucks glenda.rucks@okee.k12.fl.us
Jenna Peterson Team Leader jenna.peterson@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Fulwider jennifer.fulwider@okee.k12.fl.us
Maggie Snook maggie.snook@okee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Sara Annis sara.annis@okee.k12.fl.us
Ashtyn Brown ashtyn.brown@okee.k12.fl.us
Theresa Forde fordet@okee.k12.fl.us
Alaina Barron alaina.barron@okee.k12.fl.us
Rachel Trent Team Leader rachel.stinnett@okee.k12.fl.us
Bobbie Chamberlain bobbie.chamberlain@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-Mail
Vanessa Perviss vanessa.perviss@okee.k12.fl.us
Kathryn Yates kathryn.yates@okee.k12.fl.us
Julie Conner julie.conner@okee.k12.fl.us
Jayme Migliaccio   jayme.migliaccio@okee.k12.fl.us
Linda Robertson robertsonl@okee.k12.fl.us
Melissa Brady Team Leader bradym@okee.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Murrish stephanie.murrish@okee.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Sydney Mackey sydney.mackey@okee.k12.fl.us
Patience Washington washingtonp@okee.k12.fl.us
Linda Davis linda.davis@okee.k12.fl.us
Danyta Delagall danyta.delagall@okee.k12.fl.us
Melissa Reno Team Leader renoj@okee.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Samantha Mrozowski samantha.page@okee.k12.fl.us
Kim Rathbun Team Leader kimberly.rathbun@okee.k12.fl.us
Johnny Estrada johnny.estrada@okee.k12.fl.us
Megan Brookhardt   megan.brookhardt@okee.k12.fl.us 
Jim Lozano jim.lozano@okee.k12.fl.us

ESE

teacher

Name Title E-mail
Lawrence Conte   lawrence.conte@okee.k12.fl.us
Emily Morris emily.davis@okee.k12.fl.us
Donna Campbell Donna.campbell@okee.k12.fl.us
Ann White Team Leader ann.white@okee.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Lohse lohsek@okee.k12.fl.us
Debbie Campbell debbie.campbell@okee.k12.fl.us

Special Areas

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Robin Laskey Team Leader/Media robin.laskey@okee.k12.fl.us
Bob Walsh Physical Ed robert.walsh@okee.k12.fl.us
Reid Ellinger Music reid.ellinger@okee.k12.fl.us
John Wright Technology wrightj@okee.k12.fl.us
Christal Lewis AG christal.lewis@okee.k12.fl.us
Joy Hanna PE joy.hanna@okee.k12.fl.us

Aides

Name Title E-mail
Julie Moore ESE julie.moore@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA Migrant  
Crystal Flynn Guidance Clerk crystal.flynn@okee.k12.fl.us
Paz Horvath Instructional Aid horvathp@okee.k12.fl.us
Arianna Hodges Para arianna.hodges@okee.k12.fl.us
Daisy Samuel Instructional Aid daisy.samuel@okee.k12.fl.us

Custodial

Name Title E-mail
Roland Arnold roland.arnold@okee.k12.fl.us
Michelle VanMetre michelle.vanmetre@okee.k12.fl.us
Dana Broderick broderickd@okee.k12.fl.us
Jim Fusco Head Custodian fuscoj@okee.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria

Name Title E-mail
Hilda Castillo Manager castilloh@okee.k12.fl.us
Linda Cook cookl@okee.k12.fl.us
Eva Morgan eva.morgan@okee.k12.fl.us
Virginia Ratliff ratliffr@okee.k12.fl.us
Ramona Salorzano ramona.salorzano@okee.k12.fl.us
Sherrie Bailey sherrie.bailey@okee.k12.fl.us
Grace Olmsted grace.olmsted@okee.k12.fl.us

Nurse & Health Aide

Name Title E-mail
Magi Fadley Nurse maggie_fadley@doh.state.fl.us
Rachael Baggett Health Aide rachael.baggett@okee.k12.fl.us