Skip to content

ESE Staff Profiles

ESE Grades 3-5

Linda Davis

Teacher:

Linda Davis

Email:

linda.davis@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Okeechobee

Birthday

Nov. 7

School

Troy University

Favorite Color

Pink, Teal, Coral, Lime Green

Hobbies

Quilting, Sewing, Crafting

Favorite Restaurant

Los Cocos

ESE Grades K-2

ESE Teacher, Emily Morris

Emily Morris

Teacher:

Emily Morris

Email:

emily.morris@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Okeechobee

Birthday

 August 25

School

 Indian River State College

Favorite Color

 Orange

Hobbies

 Sports

Favorite Restaurant

 All

Inclusion

Inclusion Teacher, Ann White

Ann White


Teacher:

Ann White

Email:

ann.white@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

 September 29

School

 

Favorite Color

 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant

 

Inclusion

Debbie Campbell

 

Teacher:

Debbie Campbell

Email:

debbie.campbell@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

School

Favorite Color

Hobbies

Favorite Restaurant

Inclusion

Colleen Queen

Teacher:

Colleen Queen

Email:

colleen.queen@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

  

Birthday 

School

 

Favorite Color

  

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant

 All

Speech and Language

Kim Lohse

Teacher:

Kim Lohse

Email:

lohsek@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Brooklyn, NY

Birthday

 June 03

School

 Florida State University/University of Alabama

Favorite Color

 Purple

Hobbies

 Cooking, Entertaining, Biking

Favorite Restaurant

 All/Especially First Time